PSC Online
Home About Us Contact Us E-mail
Syllabus & Papers
Reports
News From PSC
Monday, November 23, 2020
Gynecologist MCQs Test result

 Full Story 
Friday, November 20, 2020
Final selection for Sys.Admin,Nursing Sprn,Dy. Nursing Supr,Lect English,Technologist

 Full Story 
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Final selection for Agriculture Officer,Lady Extensionist,P.Therapist

 Full Story 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Final selection for Agriculture Officer

 Full Story 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Final selection for Ast. Research Officer,Budget Officer,Snr Tech Teacher

 Full Story 
Monday, November 16, 2020
Policy Notification

 Full Story 
Monday, November 2, 2020
List of Shortlisted Candidates for intreview

 Full Story 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Press Release regarding Health Educator,AD Crop Reporting, Gynecologist

 Full Story 
Friday, September 11, 2020
Corrigendum regarding advertisement 1-2020

 Full Story 
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Advertisement 1-2020

 Full Story 
Home | Downloads | Site Map | Developer
2020  PSC All Rights Reserved     Designed & Developed by Computer/IT Section